Love Jingles

Roses are red

Violets are blue

Sugar is sweet

And so are you!

 

Stars shine bright

So does moonlight

Your beauty outdoes the sunshine

You’re the only light in my life…

 

Water for the parched

Heralds for the hark

Lois for Clark

And you – for my heart…

 

Treasure is valuable

And money is useful

But these things age me

Your love keeps me youthful!

 

A crown for royalty

A throne for the Divine

You’ll see neither on my head

Because YOU are on my mind…

 

Trix are for kids

Fruity Pebbles for Barney

Cocoa Puffs make you CooCoo

But YOU baby are my bunches of honey ❤

 

 

 

~The Wordsmith

Leave a Reply

