Moonlight

Moonlight…

The moonlight…

My babygirl glows in the moonlight…

I’m ignited in her eyes as she comes alive in the firelight, she lights my fire right, I feed off of her love- parasite…

I nibble on marshmallows, graham grands in chocolate because havin gold is sweet…

Count every single particle on every single beach and you’d have half of the reasons on why I love my baby, and what my baby means to me…

Jasmine to Aladdin.  Genie to a lamp.  Narnia and Aslan… Babygirl is magic.

In the moonlight this beauty transforms…

From angelic human blessing into sexy perfection caressed by the shimmering waves on the shore…

The water droplets stroke her elegantly leaving her legs and her glorious belly shining- in the moonlight…

Somewhere a wind blows and I know its to cool the heat in my soul, so that I can touch her…

… But my sparks of desire are fanned into flames and as I take hold of her hands she takes hold of my name, I look in this Lioness’ eyes as she runs a hand through my mane- mm.

I no longer know where we are…

Her touch, touches the pulsing muscles in my chest, sliding to where my hairs are…

I only see the rhythm of love- bars.  And my desire has become a constellation- stars.

And I stare.

I- STARE.

What else is there to do?

Her glory transcends my intake capacity, the mushiness on my tongue is a masculine catastrophe, but then I perceive the goddess I am handling…

And I slide in closer.

Nothing else is on my mind this eve…

Nothing save this dazzling, intoxicating gem shining on the beach…

In the moonlight<3

**
~The Wordsmith

Leave a Reply

