Darkies in Paris (remix)

Intro The Wordsmith, I hail from dena, you can call me Pasa…

Preachin the Good News to save you from the reaper- and hell after

I eat my cereal- out of the rose bowl

Intolerant to lactose I hate the milk flow only juice up in my bowl bro

They lookin at me, like who is this homeschooled kid and why is he rappin

But when I get off the stage, their lives are changed, they can’t stop clappin

Like Gibson to Christ… I’m mailing my passion

So much power your crippled grandma is on the floor – 50’s dancin

Hunchbacks straighten.  At this gypsy dancin.

Statues talkin.  Disney magic.

But this is more than magic, more than ma-sons, more than darkness, more than hate’s spawn

I came by the way of the REAL son, no Khaled but I’m on one

This is real son, no mandrakes, how real is yo man drake

When the world he proclaims is so fake, and his soul is headed for a fire lake?

Don’t say that I hate, his name just rhymed, to talk abut the rest I aint got time

I’m not a basher, I am a sheep born of a mighty lion’s line

***

L-E-C-R-A-E, that’s Lecrae

How’d BET mispell his name?  That’s so cray

Real Talk, After the Music Stops, Rebel, Rehab, and Overdose

Look at the top of your itunes charts- that’s Lecrae

Hi Rhianna.  You gotta change ya life to change the game

Hi Rhianna.  I got love for you, but my love cain’t save

If you want life music, I suggest Lecrae… Bye Rhianna

L-E-C-R-A-E, that’s Lecrae

***

Ball so hard, that I bruise my hands, then I stick em in the burnin sand

Sands of time, please rewind, so I can review the master plan

Oh yeah.  Oh yeah.

I remember now… Oh yeah.

I’m not Clark Kent, not a human, I was born a Superman

Cloak on my back, lightsaber in hand, the Force in me, I’m a Jedi man!

With every clock tick, I flip a nitwit, I’m the VIP list, you’re a chicken!

Grow some greys, get some wisdom, ditch the ignorance, get forgiven

Tell me I can’t, I’ll do it times ten, tell me I’ll fail, I’ll do it ’til time ends

James Bond-servant of Christ, on a mission to give you life

But ya’ll like the grave, and shun the saved, to reveal the whole picture, I gotta break the frame

Like the legend of John, and his ordinary people, shook the world up, by the name of JESUS

It is time to MAN UP, everybody stand up

Power when you stand firm, used to be the slave, now you the master

This is  realer than your mirror picture stabilize your inner drifter liberate your inner dreamer free yourself cuz you’re a winner

I refuse to quit I won’t surrender unsheath my sword I will speak with it Thundercat beasting chaching I change the world

**

The Wordsmith

Leave a Reply

