NY: Resurrection

The beauty, of death is

It makes life, a blessing

No regrets, not wasted

When sunrise lights faces

Every day is New Year’s day when the way you live raises new faces out of the grave.  Unborn newborn babies of soul and mind slaughtered before their time… they need more than the tears that we cry- they need co-runners to usher them to the honest confessions at the finish line, where  mama’s can smile and cry out- “There goes my baby!”  No more blocks, shadows, or stained transparency… people are dying behind these veils!

The ugly truth only becomes beautiful when we greet it; it is in secret that some of the best have slipped away from us into hell.

Life and death are two sides of the same coin- neither one is an end unto itself, but rather they are indicators of which direction you’ll be goin when you pass on and live on.  Those who have passed on have passed on the ultimate power over to us.  Their lives were signed over into our ownership when they died, and now we have contracted duality- we leave our impact with two lives.

When people see us we will be slowly etching our way into their soul- carving a mark of destiny into their memory.  But when they leave us- the deep stirring, inwardly, in their inner being will be the honey from the Heaven seed of the soul we grieve mixing in with their hesitant touch of destiny… Vividly sweet before their very eyes.

The beauty, of death is

It makes life, a blessing

No regrets, not wasted

When sunrise lights faces

Today I am a warrior.  A soldier for everything in me I’ve overlooked.  An assassin for the Lord dropping Goliaths by the handful for everything the Lord gave me that the enemy overtook.  I gave darkness and Satan, selfishness and hatred my personal permission to advise alongside God when making my decisions, but now I’m ending this delusional spiritual derision.

Not perfection, but aggression.  This shield of faith to make the earth quake in boldness as I repulse the slew of arrow flames aimed at my heart.  Focusing on instinctively not dropping my guard.

Taking up my sword to defend myself, my people, and my home, and embracing the truth: This life- this earth- is not a Eutopia… it’s a battle zone.  The Have Beens warring against the Will Be’s.  Not between humans, but between us and the former heavenlies- Lucifer and his band of exiled rebels see.

Yet we fear not, because God is on our side.  Two angels for every one demon- the numbers cannot tell a lie.

I am a warrior- we are warriors.  And the Lord Jesus is our Resurrected General, therefore the destruction that the enemy can deal is minimal because the poetry is literal- we live resurrected in General……..

The beauty, of death is

It makes life, a blessing

No regrets, not wasted

When sunrise lights faces

Welcome to New life.

#identityart #HappyNewYear

Leave a Reply

