Seduction

We all know what the gentle caress across the shoulders means…

It means you are wanted.

That the wanton wanderings of your heart’s lusts are being summoned. A gentle breath in your ear, a light dragging of fingernails across exposed skin. Massaging the tension out to eliminate the wrong type of kinks…

Bravado is not welcome here.

There are no false pretenses, no desires pretended… just up-ending propriety with the promise of us being up-ended.

We were meant for this.

To be twisted and intertwined like truths and lies… confined to the confines of the minds of concubines, burrowing deep where no one can find us. The perfect duo nation of lovers- pledge allegiance to us two. Open your mouth a lil more and-

We all know what the gentle caress across the shoulders means…

Sin- I want you.

Come into my heart and erect your throne. My devotions are unto you and you alone. Don’t worry about my God, don’t worry about any girls, there’s only you and me- baby this is our world.

Embrace my candlelight with your darkness- for you I go the hardest. I will fight for your affection, my endurance goes the farthest.

My legs are shaking like the breath of a Haitian baby, but baby when you call my name my emotions go crazy. You’re an over hyped ray in my life, but please call me- maybe?

… we all know what the gentle caress across the shoulders means…

Seduction.

Leave a Reply

