PG-13

That husky voice gets me every time.

It’s something ’bout that mornin’ rasp that moves my hands from your thighs over to the clock hands to turn back time.  Trying to get back to that moment just before so I can relive the surprise.  So I can relive the roll over and let your sexy tones roll over me and re-invent delight.

Be mine. My daily valentine. The source of all my rhymes.

Whisper in my ear babygirl…

Croon to me with the musical influence of a tongue that knows me better than I do… With the lyrical caresses that possess me more than physical touch ever could.  I can ride the waves of the way you call my name from first light of day til the extra-terrestrial glow smashes into the ground.  I can’t help but not frown- I simply shiver when I hear the utterings of your throat slip into unworthy air…

That husky voice gets me every time.

At long last the last shadows have elongated this elaborate romance from the cell gates of this present moment to the outermost reaches of the infinite fringes of time.  I’ve been addicted to your sensual senses since this morning- you sang me pure sweetness through the sun’s journey across the sky and now I need you to be with me on the clouds tonight.  We’re gonna begin where the height of the earth ends.

Up comes easy for us because we were fashioned in Heaven in the first place… Ecstasy is the natural realm that emerges from us breathing in the same place… There is only one thing that distinguishes us… One powerful element that rouses cacophony of my soul and body into beautifully orchestrated, orchestral noise…

And that is the glorious, sexy, beautiful, endearing, strengthening, enchanting sound… of your husky voice.

I’m hooked on you baby.

Leave a Reply

